Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashwood, Ashburton, Chadstone, Richmond, Malvern East, Hawthorn, Glen Iris, Caulfield North.

Salman, Male, 25, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Salman, Male, 25

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a moderately social person who enjoys occasionally delving into deeper conversations. Some of my interests include music, gaming, binging Netflix and keeping up with the latest technology. All that being said I am a very career focused person so I might be lost in the void in times. I am originally from Bangladesh but have never been there, so I pretty much lived abroad my whole life. I perceive myself to be respectful to others and quite tidy. Also, don't worry, I won't become Darth Vader due to every small thing.

Moving to Aussie on the 14th on skilled migration visa, hence I will officially be unemployed Aug 14th onwards. Got two years experience in automation industry, as tech support engineer, in Malaysia. I assure you that I shall hold my own weight when it comes to rent/utils as this is a calculated move. Once I get a job I will either move out after the agreed upon period or remain indefinitely unless I resign, the company goes bankrupt, get kicked out or WWIII starts.

Don't be deterred by the preferences as they aren't etched in stone. I am flexible to a reasonable extent.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Salman is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Salman in one of these rentals