Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Varsity Lakes, Robina, Miami, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads.

Hanna (26) & Ingerid (25), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Hanna (26) & Ingerid (25)

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey,

We are two girls from Norway looking for accommodation during our stay in Australia. We are on the students abroad program at Bond University and will be arriving September 1st and stay until December 20th.

Whats so cool about us you ask? Well, we are super excited to spend four months in Australia. Normally we study in Tromsø, Norway, the arctic university of Norway. Brrrr cold, yes we agree. Therefore, we are looking forward to spending some time in the warmth for a change. Ingerid and I are law students in our fifth year. We are tidy and considerate of others. Social and would love to meet new people and discover new places. We do not smoke and we are good with the economy and will pay on time.

Looking for accommodation, but we are also interested in team-ups with others.

If you have any other questions about us don't hesitate to contact us.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Student accommodation

Hanna & Ingerid are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hanna & Ingerid in one of these rentals