Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Brittany, Female, 19, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Brittany, Female, 19

Online Today

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there!

My name is Brittany, nice to meet ya!

I'm 19 years old (although these days I feel 50) and I work full-time in retail! I'm currently searching for a vacant room in the listed suburbs, and I'm the least fussiest person you'll ever meet! A few things to know about me is that I'm an extremely sociable person and can pull a conversation out of almost anyone! I'm understanding, respectable and most importantly, a bucket-load of fun!

I love to cook, binge out on B-Grade horror films and dream about owning a french bulldog. I'm super duper clean (but not OCD clean freak!) and always clean up after myself, I'll even sometimes do your dishes!! I hope to move into a home where I can create friendships with those around me and have a weekly family dinner !

I hope to hear back from you soon!

Cheers.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Brittany is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Brittany on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Brittany
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 11%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Brittany in one of these rentals