Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Salvatore, Male, 26, $220, Smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Salvatore, Male, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

October 5th

About me

Hey! My name is Salvatore (Salva), I'm from Chile and I will be living in Australia for a year starting from September 28 with a Working Holiday visa.

About me! I am 26 years old and i'm a very easy going guy. This is my first experience living outside of my parents's house (and also living so far away from home). However! I have a high sense of freedom and independence.

I love traveling (I went backpacking in South America 3 times), meeting other people and learning about other cultures. I like deep conversations and laughing at simple and idiotic things. If it's with the company of a glass of wine or beer, the better.

Last but not least, I am an advertiser executive by profession. I worked for more than a year in a TV channel in Chile as a Creative Copywriter.

I'm an open and respectful soul.

*I smoke but I respect the space and the other people living with me so i have no problem managing that if it is an issue

Working holiday
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Salvatore is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Salvatore on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Salvatore
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:ChileWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Salvatore in one of these rentals