Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Monish (21), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Monish (21)

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

February 24th

About me

CLEAN, TIDY, RESPECTFUL, CONSIDERATE, TRUSTWORTHY and FRIENDLY. I'm someone who has an OPEN MIND, a FRIENDLY PERSONALITY but likes their own space. I am easy to mingle with , understanding , caring , reasonable to live, kind of a person. I don't go around poking my nose into other people's business , but if anyone needs my help, I'll be there first one to help. I just completed my bachelor of engineering in India and I'm planning to do my masters in UniMelb, Feb 2019 intake. During my free time, I usually hang out with a couple of friends and have some beer and chill, I love watching and playing football. I love socializing and exploring new places.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Monish is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Monish Kumbhat on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Monish Kumbhat
Online Today
Verified:IndiaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Monish in one of these rentals