Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Frankie, Male, 27, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Frankie, Male, 27

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Sooooo

I'm 27, star sign is cancer but I have a lot of Leo traits as well aha Love & Leadership

Single, plan on being that for a little bit as I'm exploring different relationships.

Currently working form my laptop doing a number of things
- Sales
- Busines Consulting
- Mindset Coaching
- Brand Building

Happy to share knowledge of what I know, I'm a very authentic kinda guy who loves to share and craves helping people dominate it at what they love.

Brought up with a lot of discipline & Independence ( Thanks mum ) so basic common sense around respecting your environment and thinking about others is like my default.

I LOVE food and all flavors, am pushing towards getting of meat slowly but I just love flavors so it is a challenge but one I'm committed to.

For fun, I love just living really, going on random adventures like hikes, live bands, couple drinks socially, parties, dancing but really anything doors and something I have experienced I'm totally up for it, love doing NEW things, as long as the people around me are happy I'm happy.

My Routine

- Wake up
- Gym / Morning Ritual
- Self Development
- Plan Day
- Hustle
- Lunch
- Meditate or Break
- Hustle
- Dance / Free time / Explore
- Dinner / Relax
- Sleep

That's what I want to aim for, as you know LIFE is always throwing shit at you, so I figure it out as I go and stick as close as I can, knowing I'm always going to have days I just want to sleep in bed.

I have lived in multiple sharehouses before as well , every housemate I have will vouch that I was one of the best they have lived with and ill 100% take that compliment haha its totally my energy and vibe and you will see if I do meet you 😀

Happy to have a quick chat if you have any questions 😀

PS. Big fan of animals ❤

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Frankie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Frankie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Frankie
Online 7 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 13%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Frankie in one of these rentals