Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Northcote, Fitzroy, Docklands, Brunswick East.

Mona

Early Bird21 year old, female
$300/wk

Rent budget

4 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Mona

About me

Hey guys

I am Mona, 21 years old and from Germany.
Actually I am in Melbourne for one semester study abroad at the La Trobe University. I will attend four modules of Business (Bachelor degree) which will account for three days per week.
Since I only have a limited time in Australia -Melbourne- and the way from Germany to Down Under is quite a tough travel I am here for having a great time, meeting many other people, exploring the city and country as much as possible and having amazing evenings at a bar a club or by just having a nice dinner. Moreover, I plan to work at a bar in the city.

Back in Germany I have lived in a shared house with five boys and one other girl for two years. I know how to organize myself, clean up everything and generally live together with other people, including cooking dinner together.

Besides meeting friends I really enjoy going to the gym or doing other sports activities like cross-fit or basketball. In Australia I really would love to learn how to surfe. So who ever is up for surfing just tell me.

Really looking forwards meeting you guys
Mona

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Mona in one of these rentals on
Loading...