Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Debra, Female, 28, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Debra, Female, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I’m Debra!

I’m very easy to live with, I keep to myself and know not to cross boundaries. I’m what some call a “clean freak” it’s a blessing and a curse at the same time, in other words I always clean up after myself and respect other peoples properties/spaces. I am looking for a place that’s conveniently close to public transport. I’m currently unemployed and actively seeking new employment, I’ll be commencing full time studies in the near future to support my new career path. I’m a homebody most days when my to do list isn’t full and my idea of fun is watching Netflix in my room and relaxing (I’m kinda boring 😬) Most importantly I’m looking for a genuinely welcoming housemate/housemates who is neat and clean, emphasising mostly on the “welcoming” part 😊

Please note I’m not interested in shared rooms or shared bathrooms.

Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Debra is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Debra
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 43%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Debra in one of these rentals