Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Vaucluse, Tamarama, North Bondi, Bronte, Bondi Beach, Bellevue Hill.

Joseph, Male, 35, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Joseph, Male, 35

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I am originally from England and have been living in Australia for almost 8 years, now a citizen. I have lived in shared accommodation since moving over here so I know what is expected by all house mates. I am generally quite chilled through the week working of a day time them to the gym after work most days. Of a weekend I will mostly be down the beach surfing or hanging with my mates. I love live music so i am always keen on going to gigs and exploring new bars. I am very clean and always tidy up after myself and respect peoples need for peace and quiet, however, I don't mind having a few drinks with housemates and chatting or watching movies together.

I have a 2 bedroom apartment at the min in North Bondi and looking for someone to take on the second room. The lease is up the end of september, the price will be 380pw. If i cannot find anyone I will be moving out and will be happy to team up with someone and find another apartment or move into a shared house, preferably a big house with a garden, maybe a pool. off street parking is a must for me. If the right place come up I would be willing to break my lease to secure the room.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Joseph is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Joseph in one of these rentals