Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Helen, Female, 25, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Helen, Female, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

August 31st

About me

People will describe me as bubbly, easy going, organised, tidy (that's the designer in me), dog lover and have a lot of determination with my day to day life.

Looking to team up with like minded people. I do pole dancing for fitness and enjoy going to the gym amongst the busy life I lead. I travel between home and Camberwell a lot so am sometimes not home. I am a big sweet tooth and take pride in the place I call home. After all I am an interior designer. I had extra furniture that I had to sell moving into my current place, so I would be moving into the next place with only bedroom furniture + microwave & toaster.

I believe I can be very easy to live with, as I am flexible and willing to help out when it is required. I work full time and have a balanced social life. If you have a pet, I'd gladly take care of them as if it was my own.

Please don't hesitate to contact me if you think I am the ideal housemate :)

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Helen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Helen on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Helen
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 53%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Helen in one of these rentals