Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Moritz, Male, 20, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Moritz, Male, 20

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

September 28th

About me

Hi, my name is Moritz, I'm from Germany and I'm 20 years old. Currently, I'm studying Cognitive Science in Germany as an undergraduate and I'm coming to Brisbane to do a five month research internship at the Queensland Brain Institute, University of Queensland.

I would describe myself as an open-minded and tidy person. I like to have a chat with my new flatmates and enjoy cooking fabulous meals together, but I also respect my flatmates wish for privacy and sometimes I need time for myself as well. In general, living together with me is uncomplicated. Furthermore, I'm a non-smoker.

I will be working on weekdays, in my free time I like to do sports, especially running and playing tennis. Moreover, I love the sea and scuba diving. I hope to be able to go diving at the great barrier reef during my stay in Australia.

My internship lasts until end of February 2019, but I will stay in Australia until end of March to travel around, thus I'm looking for a furnished room that is available until end of February, potentially until end of March.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation

Moritz on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Moritz
Online 2 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 60%
Verified:GermanyWhat's this?
Free to Message

or