Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Bridget, Female, 23, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Bridget, Female, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

September 1st

About me

Hey there!
My name is Bridget and I am moving from Chicago on a work holiday visa, so I will be living in Melbourne anywhere from 6 months to a full year. I'm moving to Melbourne on August 25th and I'm looking for accommodation for around September 3rd. I have graduated from college and worked in the city as a full time bartender so that I could save up enough money to move to here. I'm super clean, can get along with anyone and am not a noisy person. I don't have many belongings and will be working as many hours as I can when I'm not exploring the city or backpacking through the rest of Australia. I'm flexible on the neighborhood I live in since I've never been to Melbourne, but do prefer something more artsy or up-and-coming in terms of cafes, bars, and so on. I'm an open book so if you have any questions feel free to reach out to me! Thanks :)

Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Shared Room

Bridget is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Bridget on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Bridget
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:United States of AmericaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Bridget in one of these rentals