Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Clare, Female, 28, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Clare, Female, 28

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

I am a young, single professional who is friendly, clean and respectful. I enjoy being social and chatting over a glass of wine or a meal but also appreciate down time to myself.

I work full time as a Senior Environmental Project Officer in the city and am often out at the gym on week day evenings. I like to cook, sew, read and keep fit and love being outside at the beach, hiking or exploring new places. I also love getting out to hunt for great coffee and food or check out events, markets and live music with friends and family.

I am organised and always pay my rent and bills on time in full.

I am looking for a clean, comfortable home to share with like-minded housemates.

Clare 😊

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Clare is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Clare
Online 6 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 24%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Clare in one of these rentals