Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Palm Beach, Miami, Main Beach, Currumbin, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach.

James

Early Bird27 year old, male
$230/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact James

About me

Hello everyone :)

Thank you for clicking on my listing. It's hard to summarise a human in a few paragraphs but I'll give it a crack!

I am moving back to the beautiful Gold Coast to work full time at the Gold Coast University Hospital. I would love to be near the beach or in a nice quiet suburb. I am looking for a lovely home and lovely people (Or person) to live with.

I love to exercise and cook healthy meals :) during the week I am up early at the gym, straight into work then unwind in the afternoon. On the weekends I am either surfing, hiking, catching up with friends or engaging in some sort of adventurous activity (Not much of a TV person).

I do not drink, smoke or party (Grandpa life!), I don't mind if anyone else has a drink but living with someone who smokes or parties frequently is a no go zone.

I love a nice clean, warm and welcoming home, I completely respect people's privacy and alone time as I appreciate my own.

It would be great if the household bills were bundled into the rent, makes budgeting easier. Also, I hope that if we meet, we truly "click" as that is important.

I have a car and a paddle board so it would be great if there was a place for both
Please feel free to hit me with any questions you have, I am an open book :)

Have a beautiful day and I look forward to hearing from you!

Kind regards,
James

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with James in one of these rentals on
Loading...