Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Melbourne, Fitzroy.

Joe

Early Bird29 year old, male
$250/wk

Rent budget

4 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Joe

About me

American in Australia. I will have been established in the country for 6 months by my move-in date (date is also flexible). I'm in need of reciprocity. Please reach out!

Most of my time in college and my adult life I've spent living with flatmates, so I'm very well versed in the "do's" and "don'ts". I respect people a lot and I am a live and let live type of person.

I am a musician, scientifically-minded, a lover, an intellectual, driven, sociable (I can talk to anyone about anything), and I'm a spiritual practitioner. I have a very strong sense of community and I enjoy getting to be involved and giving back, and I'm looking to establish or come into an established community. The locals are truly inspiring!

I've really enjoyed the years of interdisciplinary nature of working in mom and pop cafes and pizzerias. I love learning new things and adding to my repertoire of recipes. I love to cook at home and surprise myself and cater to the lovely company I keep! :)

I love to clean! It's a strangely therapeutic activity, with a feeble sense of accomplishment. I like to keep my abode livable. I'd probably clean your place if you let me

Working full time
Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Joe in one of these rentals on
Loading...