Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Teneriffe, Milton, Kangaroo Point, Brisbane City, West End, Spring Hill, New Farm, Fortitude Valley.

Paul

Early Bird50 year old, male
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Paul

About me

I am never, and I mean never there.
I work in Brisbane 3 nights per week, will be gone early, and home late to sleep.
I won't eat, or hang out at home, I'll come home to sleep. I have no friends (seriously, no one coming home with me anyway).

For an estimated 2 months per year, I will not even come to Brisbane.

I live in Adelaide with family and 3 kids, but am looking for cost effective accommodation for my travels to Brisbane.

I'm a senior manager for very large company, professional, and quiet/respectable.

For being such an ideal housemate, I am looking for a great place, inner city, valley, new farm etc, at a super low rate.

I have a (very quiet) motorcycle, and no furniture (but will buy some if needed).
Secure Parking for bike a plus, but not essential.

Please do not contact me if you are looking for same rental rate as though I was permanent tenant/resident. I will be paying every month and only staying max 12 nights (and some months not at all). Even when I am there, you will not see me......
But if you do manage to see me, I'm also very friendly and personable!

Please do not contact me with suburbs outside of my list, I'm only interested in very close to city.

I would also be open to alternative suggestions re my room, such as renting it out if I am away, etc.

Please do not contact me with non inner city, I simply do not have the time.

Please quote me with all in price including bills, utilities etc, I don't want to be involved in calculating that.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent