Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, Taringa, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City, Toowong, South Brisbane, Milton, Bowen Hills.

Sheena (21), $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sheena (21)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Sheena, 21 years old from Sweden.
I've been working as a live-in aupair in Everton Park for 8 months and now I feel like its time for a new chapter in my life. I'm starting my Bachelor of Business in November and I'm looking for a place closer to the city.

As a person I’m very easy going, social and positive. I respect privacy and enjoy to be by myself but I also enjoy a good laugh and a glass of wine. I'm very tidy and like it to be nice and clean so I will always clean up after myself.

I like to watch Netflix, go shopping or have a cup of coffee while watching youtube. On the weekends I usually go out for dinner/drinks with my friends or go on a road trip somewhere. Of course, sometimes I just like to have a chilled weekend at home.

I'm looking to move out at the end of August/ Start of September but I can move in earlier if necessary.

Cheers, Sheena

Working part time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Sheena is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sheena in one of these rentals