Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Meg, Female, 19, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Meg, Female, 19

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 12th

About me

Hey! I'm a full-time engineering student and also work full-time (I like to keep busy πŸ˜‰). I often go away if I have more than one day off so I'm hardly home.
When I am home, I appreciate a clean and respected space. I love cooking. I do a bit of gardening and like to grow my own veggies. I have many hobbies, i paint, play music, i do ride a motorbike too so it'd be awesome to find a place to move that would have somewhere safe I could keep it. I love trying new things.

I am a social person and I am welcoming and love to cook for people or have a few drinks. Like I said, I am hardly home but when I am, I either keep to myself or have a friend over every now and then. I am not keen on clubbing, i dont mind nice bars or having drinks at home but I only do that on the occasion. I like to consider myself quite healthy, eating well and gyming regularly. I do not have any pets although I do love animals.
I'm pretty relaxed and very respectful of others space.
I'm living in a cool unit with a friend at the moment but the lease ends in September and we don't want to resign. So I'm looking to move in before the end of September!
I will treat your house like my own.
I have a house worth of my Own furniture and also have a car + bike.

I am looking for something long term preferably.

Look forward to hearing from you 😊😊
Ps. Don't let my age turn you off, most of my friends are 25+ and I have been supporting myself since 15. :) Thank you!!!

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Meg is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Meg
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 9%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Meg in one of these rentals