Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Perth, Forrestfield, Como, Beckenham, Aubin Grove, Atwell, Cockburn Central, Carlisle, Canning Vale, Burswood.

Cassie

Early Bird29 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Cassie

About me

I am 29 year old, single, female. I moved back to Perth a month ago, after living in Kalgoorlie for 4 years. I work as a Credit Controller in Burswood, and am also studying Accounting part-time/online through Curtin. I have my licence, and a 2004 Ford Focus.

I’m looking for a room for rent because I’m currently living with my brother and his gf in Shoalwater and driving to Burswood every day is getting tiresome quickly lol. Plus, although I do enjoy my “me time” - I do prefer to live with others and meet new people 😊

I also have a 4 year old rescue dog named Alfie, who as a result of his treatment as a puppy can be very shy and anxious when meeting new people. Howerver, it doesn’t take long for him to come out of his shell and he’s found a new best friend. He’s very protective, which makes him a great guard dog (which also makes my mum happy knowing he keeps me safe, haha). He’s well trained, and doesn’t dig holes: as he prefers chewing his toys or sunbaking, haha.

If required, I can provide rental references to cover myself and Alfie, and also a reference from some dog-sitters who looked after him while I was in Europe for 2 months. I also have a police clearance less 12 months old.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Cassie in one of these rentals on
Loading...