Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jay & Eric, 26, $350, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Jay & Eric, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Eric and I are looking for a room each in roughly the northern area of Melbourne, with a budget each of up to $350 per week including bills. We are both in the process of seeking full time employment. Eric an electronics engineer and I work in mechanical engineering. I am English on a working holiday visa and Eric is of dual nationality English/Australian.

We've been travelling together through Asia for the last 3 months. So we're pretty used to living in shared accommodation and Eric lived in student accommodation whilst at uni. We'd consider ourselves pretty chilled out and easy to get on with. Like your general 26 year old lads we like going out for drinks, football(soccer) and going to the gym. Most importantly we also share a passion for coffee! Both of us are pretty tidy people and don't mind mucking in with house cleaning duties.

So if we sound like what you're looking for, send me a message!!

Thanks
Jay

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Backpackers
Unemployed/Welfare
Working holiday
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Jay on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Jay
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern IrelandWhat's this?
Free to Message

or