Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Forest Lodge, Eveleigh, Darlington, Camperdown.

Duy (26), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Duy (26)

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there. My name is Duy, I am a Vietnamese who is currently living at South Bend, IN, USA.
At the End of September, I will move to Usyd for my Ph.D. study. I would like to find a room for a long-term stay.

About me, I am friendly and open. I can speak good English, French, Russian, Spanish and native in Vietnamese. I have been living in several countries before, so I can live comfortably with anyone without any preference. I can also play a good guitar player and be willing to teach any of my future roommate guitar lessons for free.
I am a non-smoking, non-alcoholic person. I focus most of my time on my research, so I am very private and quiet, and value privacy well.

Thank you.

Working full time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Duy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Duy in one of these rentals