Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Vy (23) & Tin (25), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Vy (23) & Tin (25)

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

I'm a future student at Wollongong University, my semester starts in this August and I need a room to stay in Wollongong with my fiancé - who is going to travel back and forth to visit me, he's not going to stay in the house for a long time as he still has his business in Vietnam so so he can just come to visit me sometimes for around 2-3 weeks in 2-3 months, but my info is just a kind notice beforehand in the case when he comes to visit me he would definitely stay in the place also. We are from Vietnam. We are young, friendly and quiet shy, we don't really like partying or hanging out so most of the time we would spend at Uni or in our room, so we are surely not going to bother anyone. We love cooking at home and keeping the place clean so we expect to find flatmates who are well-organized as well.

Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Vy & Tin are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

profile

Contact Vy
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:Viet NamWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Vy & Tin in one of these rentals