Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Aimee & Francesco, 29-34, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Aimee & Francesco, 29-34

Online Today

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

August 27th

About us

We are two professional Biologists, tidy, clean and useful around a house! Respectful of other peoples spaces but we are friendly, always happy to chat and share the occasional meal! We don't organise parties and would prefer a quiet place. We both enjoy getting out for a run or a hike and are pretty busy in general. Our length of stay is flexible. We are moving from NZ for work at La Trobe uni and will be free to view rooms from 15/8, and able to move in on the 27th August.

I am a kiwi, joining my partner for full time work in Melbourne. I like to cook, and dabble in art and music. I try to be environmentally conscious, but, I definitely eat meat! Bacon is too delicious. I’m not a drinker as such but will have a glass of wine or beer with dinner on occasion. I love animals and enjoy chatting to people!

Francesco is originally from Italy (north) but has lived in NZ for the past 4 years. He has a job as an entomologist (insects) at La Trobe uni. He is passionate about coffee and makes a good pizza. He also loves animals. He is a very organised person and great to have around a house!

We both have rental references and have shared happily with others both independently and as a couple. Cheers!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
profile

Contact Aimee
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:New ZealandWhat's this?
Free to Message

or