Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction.

Rachel, Female, 29, $500, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rachel, Female, 29

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am an easy-going full-time working professional.

I absolutely love living by Bondi Junction and would like to keep it that way!

A typical weekday for me involves me being out of the house during the day as my work keeps me on the move.

I am not going to lie, cleanliness is key to me.

I am ideally looking to team-up with someone who is looking to share and take-up a long-term lease for an apartment in Bondi Junction. This could be a 2 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom or 2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom place depending on what's out there.

Alternatively, I am also considering renting a room in a house.

Don't worry, as i appreciate my down time, I will respect your space and privacy.

Happy to share a bottle of wine at times and always up for a chat :)

Drop me a note if you have any questions!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Rachel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rachel in one of these rentals