Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Mollie, Female, 19, $350, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Mollie, Female, 19

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 24th

About me

Hey!
So im a pretty chill roommate, when I'm at home I just eat sleep and play with my kitten. I do work quite a bit so am not home often, I am shy a first but I am very friendly and would love to make a friend.
I am working as an escort! so anyone who is Okay with the adult entertainment industry is perrrrfect or even someone working themselves! I am fine with a male or female roommate as long as we can have a laugh.
If there is a team up arrangement I love having rent early so theres less stress, and love having a lavish clean house, where I am living now in Adelaide I normally get a cleaner to come once a week :)
Anyways don't hesitate to message me! even better would be email 
Not looking for a house looking for a home xx

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Mollie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Mollie
Online 5 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Mollie in one of these rentals