Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ringwood, Mitcham, Croydon South, Croydon.

Ainsley (20) and Shahree (25), $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Ainsley (20) and Shahree (25)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

Heya!
Myself and Shah are looking for someone to rent with us in the eastern suburbs!
We are both very bubbly people and friendly. We like to have a fun time and can be a bit loud at times. With that said personal space and “me” time is important to both of us.

We both work fulltime, I am a full time Graphic Designer and Shahree works full time in labour but works from home 2 days a week.

We both like a social drink here and there and like to spend our weekends unwinding from a long week.

Ideally we would love the other roommates to become friends and all get along. We are big on eating together where we can but respect if that’s not your thing!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Ainsley & Shahree are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ainsley & Shahree in one of these rentals