Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woy Woy, Umina Beach, Terrigal, Point Clare, Ettalong Beach.

Amber

Early Bird21 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Amber

About me

I’m super open minded and chill (and tidy!), thrive on good conversation and just generally stoked to be alive. I love spending my time outside, hiking, scuba diving, kayaking, rock climbing or having a dope picnic. If I’m inside I’m probably listening to some funky tunes and cooking a feast (vego). I’ve travelled a bit overseas to NZ, Thailand, Nepal and Greece, and I’ve just returned from a six month trip travelling Aus in my van. I also have good rental history and am pretty savvy and confident regarding realestate.

I’d love to find some like minded people to find a place with, hopefully where we’d live together, not around each other. Ideally a spacious house near the beach or lake where we can create a home that we love being in. The kind of home where we cook and eat some meals together and feel comfortable to invite family or friends, be there for a hug if needed, and most importantly where we are considerate of one another.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Amber in one of these rentals on
Loading...