Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Agustin, Male, 18, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Agustin, Male, 18

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

September 30th

About me

I am half german and half spanish. Got a great english, but an even better and darker humor. I like to play football yet i didn't really talk about football(soccer for you americans out there). I like myself a good night of videogames or boardgames with some beers. About that, big time BEER LOVER, although haven't tried as many types of beers as i would like to. I also like to read, and watch series, favorites being the GoT, BrBa, Vikings and House of Cards.

All in all, I am just here in a working holiday visa to enjoy life to the fullest, and maybe, along the way, find the meaning of life.

Also, I dont really have a preference for where to live, while its close to some form of public transportation, since I don't have a driving license. I am also searching for work, so if any of you can hook me up, I'd love it.

Thrilled to meet you, my future flatmate.

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Agustin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Agustin on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Agustin
Online 5 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 43%
Verified:SpainWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Agustin in one of these rentals