Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in New Farm, Hamilton.

Lee

Early Bird35 year old, male
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Lee

About me

Hi Potential Housemate(s),
I'm Lee, 35yrs, full time employed as an I.T service Technician within the Pharmacy Industry. I have lived within a share type situation many times over the years so im well accustomed to the etiquette of group or shared living. I am neat and clean within common areas and happily do my share of housework. Im defiantly not looking for a party house but im also open to meet and make new friends.

Im a bit of a pop culture nerd with interest in movies and T.V (I drop many a quote or reference) favorite genres being sci fi, horror, thriller & MCU, also a keen reader of books and comics as well as some casual PS4. I love music of varied types so Im always keen to go to gigs with a few coming up im looking forward to. i.e.. Ball Park Music, Client Liaison, Bloc Party, Gang of Youths.

Ideally, you would be similar or compatible to me and Im not biased toward gender, sexuality or age. A good sense of humor, good banter and the ability to take the piss is a must. Ill be upfront - i swear a bit, but im also sensitive of others.

So, If you think we could live together hit me up. We can chat on the phone or catch up after work, whatever. A place with 2 to 4 people total would be ideal and I work in Eagle Farm near the airport so north of the river only.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.

Preferred locations

Hamilton, 4007
New Farm, 4005
Teamup with Lee in one of these rentals on
Loading...