Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kajsa, Sanna & Amalie, 21-22, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kajsa, Sanna & Amalie, 21-22

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

September 5th

About us

We are three friends from Scandinavia - Kajsa, Sanna, and Amalie - seeking shared accommodation.

Kajsa is a 21-year old female student, studying a Bachelor of Business at Bond University. She enjoys kicking back and relaxing at the house, but also appreciates a good day at the beach or at the pub along with her friends. Kajsa is tidy and prefers to have a clean house.

Sanna is a 22-year old female student, studying a semester abroad at Bond University. Sanna enjoys spending time with friends, and is always down to do whatever it is that is planned, whether that be shopping, going to the beach, having a drink, or staying in to watch a good movie. Sanna, like Kajsa, is tidy and prefers to have a clean house.

Amalie is a 22-year old female student studying a Bachelor of Business at Bond University. Amalie is a highly sociable person who appreciates a good hang-out session with friends and acquaintances.

If you believe we would be a good fit for your accommodation, do not hesitate to contact us!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Kajsa, Sanna & Amalie are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Kajsa on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Kajsa
Online 4 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Kajsa, Sanna & Amalie in one of these rentals