Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Tayen, Female, 27, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tayen, Female, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Tayen, I'm a 27 year old student who just returned from 6 months exchange in Denmark. I have a strong hospitality and retail background so I'm great with people. I'm pretty easy going, creative, clean, happy and I like to socialize and cook. I like to have friends or family over for dinners or a few casual bevvies every now and again. I like trying new things and I like to be able to have a chat or hang out with my housemates on occasion but I don't want to be living in each others pockets. I'm looking for a relaxed household where everyone is respectful of each other but also likes to have fun and a bit of a laugh. I like hanging out on the internet, watching tv shows and movies, playing the occassional gaming console, going out every now and again, arts and crafts, festivals and lots of other things. I'm looking for easy going people who are clean and friendly and don't mind socializing on occasion. I'm also looking for people who don't mind if I have friends and family come and stay on occasion and people who like to have bbqs and the occasional drink. Relaxed, friendly people who are reliable with bills and like to have a laugh.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Tayen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tayen in one of these rentals