Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, North Melbourne, Fitzroy North, Collingwood, Carlton North, Carlton, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Emiley (19), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Emiley (19)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

January 20th

About me

Hey, I'm Emiley!

I'm 19, I don't smoke and I don't have any pets. I currently live in Ballarat and am looking to move into the big city next year, to study my bachelor at Melbourne University.

I currently work part-time at 3 jobs that I absolutely love, so with that and studying, my hours each week should be very busy and I won't be getting under your toes very often.
I am very clean and tidy, and enjoy having a neat work space that I can be productive in.

I am a friendly person who is always up for some good banter over dinner, but also won't mind if you want to do your own thing; I'm super flexible as to whatever works for you.
I am pretty relaxed and enjoy my down-time after work, but am just as easily pleased by having a chill game night or extreme movie-marathons.

I love reading in my spare time, drafting my future novel (fingers crossed!), op-shopping and all things art related! I have no pets myself, but really love and know that I'd miss my furry friends back at home, so I'm also happy enough to work around my flat mate(s) having pets if that's their thing.

Looking for a place with a private room, happy to share a bathroom, but with (hopefully) bills and Wifi included in the rent. Not a deal breaker, but it would be nice. I don't mind how many flat mates there are in our happy band either. Location isn't a big issue, just so long as it isn't a ridiculous commute to Melbourne University or Southern Cross Station.

Love to meet you soon, Em

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Emiley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emiley in one of these rentals