Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, Richmond, Kew, Hawthorn, Fitzroy, Carlton, Brunswick, Armadale.

Alex (21), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alex (21)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi im Alex and im 21 years old! Im moving from adelaide to melbourne for work and am looking for somewhere near the cbd that I can call home. Im a creative person and love interior deco, fashion, indoor plants, all that jazz. I have a good sense of humour and am a very genuine person; i get a long with everyone! I love to cook dinner and always clean up after myself as well as other peoples mess because I like to keep my living space clean ☺️ I love op-shopping, going for walks, I am waste conscious, health conscious (mind and body) and loveeeee animals but am sadly mildly allergic to cats. I'm open to any length of stay depending on what works for you and me! I don't smoke and I don't drink during the week.

I live a healthy lifestyle; I eat plant based 90% of the time but don't mind a beverage or 6 on the weekend if I have plans!

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.