Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Francesco, Male, 35, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Francesco, Male, 35

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

I am Francesco and I am Italian. Nice to meet you ;)

I am looking for a private room and I am interested in seeing the room. This is my third time in Sydney and, definitely, I love Australia.

I am a Psychologist-Psychotherapist and I am going to attend an English Course in Ultimo for a few months and then, I hope, I will go to work at University. I got some offers.
I am a serious and funny guy, flexible, polite and respectful. I love reading, watching Tv-series and mostly I love spending time with friends.

I would be happy to share the flat with interesting people.

Please, let me know if we can schedule an appointment.

Cheers,
Francesco

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Francesco is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Francesco on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Francesco
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 11%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Francesco in one of these rentals