Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Meiling, Female, 37, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Meiling, Female, 37

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,

My name's Meiling, and I've just returned to Australia after living in multiple countries abroad. I'm now re-discovering places in town - new bars, cafes (love my coffee!), and re-visiting my fav haunts as well. I love catching up with friends over wine or coffee, hiking/ swimming/ practising martial arts and taking language classes. I speak Spanish, French and German in addition to my native English, and always feel like I could more practice! (I'm not the person to practise Mandarin with though).
I'm pretty laid-back, respectful with flatmates, and like to feel that the apartment is "homey", where everyone's comfortable.

Please note:
1) I'm ideally looking for a place with my own bathroom/ensuite
2) I'm a non-smoker (I'm allergic to cigarette smoke, and cats).
3) I eat eggs, fish and cheese - so if you're vegan/ vegetarian but ok with this, then great!

If you'd like to know more, feel free to ask!

Cheers,
Meiling

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Meiling is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Meiling
Online 4 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Meiling in one of these rentals