Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Fremantle, North Fremantle, Fremantle, East Fremantle, Cottesloe, Claremont.

Renae
Verified

Early Bird23 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Renae

About me

Hey :) My name is Renae and I am 23 years old and currently working as a barista around the Fremantle area. I have completed a degree in Zoology a couple years ago so trying to get a job in that area at the moment and also absolutely love all animals. I am hoping to move out around August whenever possible really and would like to live as close to the beach as possible.

I currently have no pets but I am hoping to be getting a dog and wouldn't mind also living with someone who has a dog or any other pet for that matter :D

I like to try and keep active by riding my bike, doing yoga, going to the beach and going on hikes or adventures. I like to socialise on the weekends or whenever with friends and hang out with family.

I would be happy to move in with as many roommates as possible and also happy to just have one other roommate.

Looking forward to meeting you :)

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Renae in one of these rentals on
Loading...