Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tamarama, Coogee, Bronte, Bondi Beach.

Lenka

Early Bird30 year old, female
$300/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Lenka

About me

Hi,

I am easy going person who has been living in Australia for almost 1 year. I come from the Czech Republic and I am enjoying my living here. I study English and work as a part time worker in hospitality (big and really busy restaurant). I am not a party person but time to time is nice to enjoy night out with my friends. I like beaches, healthy lifestyle, sport and walking in a nature. I have been living almost 1 year in Pyrmont and I promised myself to taste a little bit of "beach lifestyle" with sunrise and sunset, get an ocean energy and just enjoy something special to me (no sea and ocean in my country). I also had 4 surf lessons and I would like to keep learning.

I am respectful, helpful person you can talk with about anything. I also like to enjoy the time just with myself. You can count with me to keep our home tidy, clean and fresh.

I am looking for an equiped/partly equiped private room close to the beach. I cannot live with pets inside of the house (allergy).

I am going back to my country in the beginning of October and will be back 27th October. I am willing to pay some extra rent in advance to keep my room earlier if needed.

I cannot wait to find my "beachside" home where I could stay definitely whole summer or even more.

Have a great day.
Lenka

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Lenka in one of these rentals on
Loading...