Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Balmain, Manly, St Leonards, Paddington, North Sydney, Crows Nest.

Toni, Female, 39, $500, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Toni, Female, 39

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I’m from Texas! I’m moving to Sydney for work. I travel a lot internationally so I am used to mixing in with other cultures and making friends easily. I’m pretty easy going and always receive compliments on the cleanliness of my home.

I enjoy both quiet times at home and the occasional social gatherings. I’m interested in meeting new people and making the most of my time in Aus!

I enjoy working out during the week and socializing or exploring on the weekends. I know my way around the kitchen and enjoy a nice cocktail or wine. I will travel for my job so you will have time to yourself occasionally.

I will have a car. I’m bringing no furniture so I’ll either be looking for a furnished place or I’ll buy once I’m there. I’m looking for a neighborhood that’s cute and quiet but with close access to cafes, pubs or shopping. I’d like to be able to use the train on the weekends.

I really like Manly Beach and have been told I’d fit in well in Bondi / eastern suburbs however, I’ll work in Macquarie Park and am told that’s almost an hour commute which would be the longest commute I’ve ever had. I need advisement on that please: I prefer not to spend my life in my car (I will have to drive for work) but would love a more mingly area to live in.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Toni is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Toni in one of these rentals