Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Burleigh Heads, Nobby Beach, Palm Beach, Miami.

Anna, Female 36yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Anna, Female 36yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi, my name is Ania. I just came back home after months of travelling and looking for a nice place to live. Don't have any furniture, except for a small mattress and some weights :-) but don't really need much more.
I'm 36 y-o sports professional. I don't usually spend much time at home but do make my own meals (I eat raw most of the time) so spend some time in the kitchen. I try to sleep 9ish pm or earlier if work early morning and usually up early, 5-6am. Started new job and new massage studies this month. Busy person... I'm pretty social and actually love being around good people but not a party animal anymore! I'm tidy, respectful and mind my own business. Please let me know if that can work for you. Looking forward to hearing from you! Thanks! Ania.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Anna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Palm Beach QLD 4221
Nobby Beach QLD 4218
Miami QLD 4220
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.