Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Tiffany, Female, 36

Online Today

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

September 22nd

About me

Hey everyone, I am looking a place to call home anywhere within a 10 km radius from Melbourne CBD when I return back to Melbourne on Thursday, 20 September from overseas.

I am a 36 year old Canuck (turned Australian) who use to call Queensland, Japan and West-Coast Canada home. When I'm not spending time in Canada or being an avid international traveller, I work full-time in labour relations with a government organisation. I keep pretty busy volunteering, checking out exhibitions, developing my French skills, tutoring students, penguin waddling/running and staying connecting with family and friends and I also enjoy having a cheeky bevy/netflixing etc when home.

I'm a horrible baker but I love cooking (i.e., vegan, keto, dairy free - all types!). I'm a non-smoker and I don't have pets. I pay my bills on-time like clock-work. I am looking for a new home where being considerate of others; open-communication and reliability; cleaning up and tidying up after oneself regularly rather than ignored occurs. I'm not interested in a party-house but I'm always up for a dinner/ night outside of home. If any of this sounds similar to what your home offers, please send me an email :)

Cheers,

Tiff

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Tiffany is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Tiffany
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 91%
Verified:CanadaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Tiffany in one of these rentals