Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Hawthorn.

Kevin (26), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kevin (26)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey future flatmates,

my name is Kevin, i am 26 and i study Computer Science and Mathematics in Germany in my master. From August till December i do an exchange semester in Melbourne at the Swinburne University of Technology so i am looking for a flat to share with others.

I have lived in many shared flats so far and always felt very comfortable. For me it is important to get along well with each other and spend a great time together. I enjoy to cook, party or just spend a chilling night together with my flatmates.

I am a very open minded guy and love to share time with friends or have nice company around me. Apart from that i am a very active person who likes to spend his leisure time with sport, friends at the beach, hiking and so on. I do swimming and play tennis competitively. My greatest passion is kitesurfing - so whenever there is wind i will be out for riding waves.

I will leave it to this rough description of me. I hope it fits to your expectations of a good flatmate. I would love to hear from you and get to know you. If you send me a friend request via facebook i will gladly accept it so that you can get a picture of who i am ;) .

greets
kevin

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Kevin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kevin in one of these rentals