Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Bettina, Female, 19, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Bettina, Female, 19

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

December 17th

About me

Hi all!

I’m a 19-year-old uni student looking for some accommodation for when I move out of my current flat (my best friend is leaving me). I also have an internship position which means I’m only home when I’m not at uni and on the weekends. As I'm in my final year of uni, I'm pretty busy which means even when I am home, I'm likely to be studying or keeping to myself.

I’m clean and tidy, and, with a serious aversion to gross smells, will make sure the fridge never has expired food lingering at the back. I can cook and I’m willing to cook up meals for the clan, so long as the “if you cooked you don’t wash up” rule is abided by.

I love to binge watch Netflix TV shows, read, go to the gym and swim in Talle creek. I also have a boyfriend so you have to be okay with him coming over sometimes. He’s pretty cool though if I do say so myself.

Hopefully, I sound like someone you wouldn’t mind sharing with!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
profile

Contact Bettina
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 33%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or