Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Sigrid, Female, 54

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

December 12th

About me

Hi, I'm a mature, quiet, well educated, responsible female currently working in a secondary college for the Vic Dep't of Education and Training five days/wk.

I'm looking for a share house / apartment / unit with an established family or other female/s ONLY.

Alternatively, I would consider a good quality 1 br or studio unit or granny flat to lease on my own. (A small granny flat attached to a main home, for example, would be ideal.)

If a share house/unit, I'm after a good sized unfurnished room with my own ensuite in great condition (bathroom must be directly attached to the room).

I'm quiet, independent and responsible but busy and not home a great deal. I'm fit and active, live a healthy lifestyle and am a non-smoker. I'm good for a chat but also very considerate and respect people's privacy. I have a Vic working with children card and current national police certificate.

I'd also be happy to provide some child care / babysitting hours as part of the arrangement.

I'm looking for a minimum 12 mths + accommodation from early-mid December 2018.

Thank you !

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Contact Sigrid
Online 6 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 67%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or