Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place
Zanna Carr, Female, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Zanna Carr, Female, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

August 27th

About me

I'm quiet and clean. I love cooking, reading, playing piano, singing, informed conversation, live music, art, animals, travelling, running, hiking among other things. I'm easy to live with. Prefer living with guys as from my experience it has been less drama however I know there are girls out there who are laid back to live with so am open to this too๐Ÿ˜Š I try to live a very clean and healthy lifestyle. Have a strong interest in natural medicine, as I have been through health issues in the past and this has gotten me onto the path of a more natural (organic, if you want to sound hip about it haha) way of life.
I work in disabilities and try to work as much as practical so I like to have a quiet house in the evenings in order to wind down after work. I'm a bit of a nanna sometimes and may eat dinner between 6 and 7 and be in bed by 9 as I may sometimes have to be up by 5 or earlier for work. I'm not OCD but I want to be as transparent on here as I can ๐Ÿ˜Š

All this said I like to have fun and definitely have a wild side that I keep in a box these days unless the suitable very rare occasion calls for it..... ๐Ÿ˜‰

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Zanna Carr is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Zanna Carr
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 32%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Zanna Carr in one of these rentals