Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton, Richmond, Cremorne, Abbotsford.

Shakira (26), $310, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Shakira (26)

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget

$310pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! I'm Shak, I am 26 and I work in advertising. I recently moved back to Melbourne after spending the last two years in London. I'm pretty quiet during the week - often go to the gym or go out for the occasional dinner. Also do the occasional late night at work. I'm pretty social on the weekends, usually spending time with my family or going out with friends.

Would love to live with someone who enjoys going out for a drink or having a glass of wine or five at home. Someone that will be a friend, but is also respectful of each others privacy/space.

I'm not much of a cook but I am super tidy - never lived in a house with a cleaning roster but have always shared the cleaning.

I have a car so looking for a place with some sort of parking (on or off street)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent

Shakira is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Shakira in one of these rentals