Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Frankston.

Indiana (21)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Indi, I'm looking to share a flat or house close to work and school. I work within Peninsula Health as a nurse while studying my RN at Monash University three days a week. I love my work and so don't have much else in my life besides work and school. I'm tidy, minimalistic and will always respect other peoples space. I generally keep to myself, when I'm not working or at uni, I am studying at home or running errands. I like to write and publish stories online, cook and I enjoy analyzing film. Other hobbies include microscope work and reading. I will live with anyone of any age or gender with or without pets or children. I clean up after myself and will cook for the household when I can. I have been referred to as easy to live with by my class mates during my training.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Indiana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Indiana in one of these rentals