Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hendra, Eagle Farm.

Chris, Male, 52, $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Chris, Male, 52

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there
I am a 52 year young male, respectful, self sufficient , clean and tidy, working in Eagle Farm Mon-Fri. I live in Hervey Bay and normally go home on weekends to my family. I travel quite frequently as part of my job however am looking for a safe spot where i can park my RV e.g. in a big enough yard. I have shower and kitchen facilities at work and would not need to use the house, no mess, no fuss. I have no need to use electricity on premises and am totally self sufficient. If you have a secure safe spot in a big yard let me know so we can negotiate a fee.
I am a sober habited person of good conduct.
I am looking for long term park, at least 6 months to start with.
Looking forward to your reply.
kind regards,
Chris

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Chris is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chris in one of these rentals