Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Southbank, Richmond, Melbourne, Abbotsford, Northcote, Fitzroy, Fairfield, Collingwood, Clifton Hill, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Hannah, Female, 23, $240, Smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Hannah, Female, 23

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there, I’m Hannah 🙂

I'm 23 and have just recently moved to Melbourne (from QLD) and looking to find a sharehouse I could slot myself into for approx 6 months (would be looking to move out again around January/February 2019) before I move in with a friend.

Recently graduated my undergrad in Film and TV studies so I occasionally do video editing work from home but I also work part-time retail (generally Monday-Friday) in Collingwood.

Have been told I'm nice to live with and consider myself a pretty tidy roommate. I like to spend time outside the house but also value my time at home.

I like socialising with housemates over a drink/dinner/TV but also enjoy occasionally isolating myself to my room due to my inherent introverted tendencies (lol).

I work a bit of an irregular schedule (mix of early mornings and late nights) but when I am free I usually find myself watching Netflix, listening to music, reading, or exploring around the town - I’m still learning my way around this new city!

Also enjoy spending time with my girlfriend if I get the chance, so if you’re not down with the whole LGBT+ thing then I'm probably not for you 🌈

Working part time
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.