Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong, Mount Keira, Keiraville, Gwynneville, Figtree.

Madeleine (22), $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Madeleine (22)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, I'm Madeleine! I'm a 22-year-old current animation and former vet nursing student! With the college year coming to an end for me, I'm looking to move up around the Wollongong area to be closer to my mother and brother. I'm a country girl born and raised and grew up on acreage around plenty of animals, so I'm passionate about all sorts, from reptiles to rodents, equines to dogs - I love them all! I also love doing art, and I can most often be found drawing. My second favourite hobby is baking, so if you like the occasional treat, I'm good for that too.

I'm a major nerd and enjoy cartoons, sci-fi, reading, and games.

I tend to be quiet and I dislike being a bother, but I do willingly and happily socialise once I get familiar and comfortable with new people, although I'll likely be shy on meeting. I'm also quite independent and like doing things for myself. I'm tidy and clean up after myself, and I'm not a partying sort and will probably always be home during the night, unless I end up sleeping over at my mother's house. I don't drink unless it's a very special occasion (e.g. Christmas party, engagement party), and even then I dislike the taste of alcohol and will usually just stick to a vodka cruiser. I'm also a non-smoker and don't participate in drug-use.

I'll be gone during the day for college all week, except for Fridays, as I have that day off for doctor's appointments. Once college ends, I'll be looking for a job to work during the holidays.

I hope to live in a place and with people who are dog-friendly

Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Madeleine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Madeleine in one of these rentals