Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rowville, Noble Park North, Noble Park, Narre Warren, Dandenong South, Dandenong North, Dandenong, Cranbourne, Berwick.

Elise, Female, 24, $150, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Elise, Female, 24

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Elise and I’m 24 years old.

I work full time as an Administration Coordinator. I have 1 dog named Buddy who would be coming as well. He is very well behaved and quiet also.

I enjoy living a healthy lifestyle and am also mature for my age. I also enjoy sports and beauty products and looking after myself and ensuring I’m the best possible version of myself.

I’m a quiet person who respects people’s privacy but also more than willing to socialise with my housemates also.

I’m more than willing to assist with cleaning around the house and I’m a very tidy person.

I look forward to hearing from you and if you have any further questions I’m happy to answer them.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Elise is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Elise in one of these rentals